Subscriber

Webinars

Scroll for Upcoming Webinar and login details.

Upcoming

Subscriber Webinar

December 7th & 8th | 10am – 3pm

December 9th | 10am – 1pm EST

Hospice Fundamentals' 2022 Winter Workshop!

Join fellow hospice and palliative care colleagues from across the nation at the 2022 Hospice Fundamentals’ annual Winter Workshop. Every year this 3-day event provides critical updates and cutting edge tactics to all leaders, compliance personnel and clinicians who care for patients facing serious or life-threatening illnesses, and their families. 

Speakers:

Jean Acevedo, LHRM, CPC, CHC, CENTC, AAPC Fellow, President, Acevedo Consulting, Inc

Chris Acevedo, CHC, Principal, Hospice Fundamentals

Annette Lee, RN, MS, HCS-D, COS-C

Lester Perling, Senior Counsel, McDermott, Will & Emery, LLP

Linda Misiura, Web & Graphic Design

Jonathan Vasquez, Hospice and Home Health Fundamentals' Member Services Coordinator

Time

10am ET | 9am CT | 8am MT | 7am PT

Winter Workshop Login/Registration Link

Access Webinar | Register

Please note:

You will have to register for Day 1 of the Winter Workshop. Once you have registered, you will have access to all 3 days.

Zoom Download & Instructions

If you don’t already have the application on your device, please click on the download link below. The Zoom client will walk you through the entire set up. Moreover, you can add Zoom to your mobile device if would prefer to participate via phone/tablet. We’ve also included a link to set up instructions below.

Download Zoom Application

Setup Instructions

Webinar Login Instructions

1. Using the “Access Webinar” link, log in to the webinar. The meeting will be active twenty minutes before the hour.

2. If your device has speakers, make sure they are turned on to hear the audio portion. 

3. No speakers or not at your computer? Access audio via telephone.

4. If you have questions, please contact heretohelp@hospicefundamentals.com