Subscriber

Webinars

Scroll for Upcoming Webinar and login details.

Upcoming

Subscriber Webinar

March 8, 2024 | 1:00pm EST

TBD

Coming Soon!

Speaker:


Kaishauna Guidry, MD

2023

Winter Workshop

December 6th, 7th & 8th

CCB: This education activity has been submitted to the Compliance Certification Board (CCB) and has been approved for CCB CEUs.

CNEThis nursing continuing professional development activity was approved by the North Carolina Nurses. Association, an accredited approver by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation.

DISCLAIMER: Only those individuals registered for the workshop will be awarded CEUs. In adherence with the CCB and CNE regulations, individual attendance to each session and the completion of a post-event survey is required before attendance certificate(s) are issued.

Time

 

1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10am PT

Webinar Access Links

Zoom Download & Instructions

If you don’t already have the application on your device, please click on the download link below. The Zoom client will walk you through the entire set up. Moreover, you can add Zoom to your mobile device if would prefer to participate via phone/tablet. We’ve also included a link to set up instructions below.

Download Zoom Application

Setup Instructions

Webinar Login Instructions

1. Using the “Join Webinar” link, log in to the webinar. The meeting will be active twenty minutes before the hour.

2. If your device has speakers, make sure they are turned on to hear the audio portion. 

3. No speakers or not at your computer? Access audio via telephone.

4. If you have questions, please contact heretohelp@hospicefundamentals.com

Note: You will only have to register one time to gain access to all upcoming webinars. If you have already registered once, you do not have to register again.